2016 CIC Officers and Board of Trustees

The CIC has a monthly meeting of the Board of Directors on the Third Thursday of every month at noon. If you would like to attend these public meetings, please contact our office at 419-784-4471 to RVSP.

From left: Tyson Stuckey, Jeff Starner, Brandon McCann

Vice President
Corporate Secretary

Jeff Starner
Brandon McCann
Tyson Stuckey
Jackie Kraber

The State Bank & Trust
ServiceMaster by McCann
Shultz Huber & Associates
Defiance County Economic Development

Board of Trustees

Thomas Kime
Diane Collins
Mike McCann
Jill Little
Jared Orzolek
Joseph Clemens
Bryan Keller
Mark Ferris
Hans Rosebrock
Beth Sigg
Jay Hanson
Drew Shindler

Defiance County Commissioner
Mayor, Village of Hicksville
Mayor, City of Defiance
Defiance County Auditor
Defiance City Councilman
Noble Township Trustee
Keller Logistics
First Federal Bank
First Energy
Northwest Appraisal Co.
Wells Fargo Advisors